Home/ League Standings Contact Us|Log In
Standings
League Standings
Summer Leagues
Schedules
Master Schedule
Sponsors
League Sponsors
Become a Sponsor
Other
Board of Directors
Downloads
Field Directions
League Registration
FAQ
Web Resources

Hingham-Hull Babe Ruth Best Chevrolet #2 (#Nolan)
Jeff Nolan
781-749-1250

Team Schedule
(P) indicates practice | First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
(P) Best Chevrolet #2 Hingham-Union Street Freshman Field Fri, Apr 28/17 2:00 pm
Best Chevrolet #2 4 vs. Boston Podiatry #6 7 Hingham Cronin Field Mon, May 1/17 1:45 pm
Good start to the season on a cold dark night Stephen Fanning 3 innings for the win; Oliver Fortin with the save.
Best Chevrolet #2 10 vs. Jack Diamond Law Office #4 1 Hingham Cronin Field Thu, May 4/17 5:45 pm
Strong pitching effort by Joffe (3), Follen (1) and Shickel (save).
(P) Best Chevrolet #2 Hingham-Union Street Freshman Field Fri, May 5/17 12:00 pm
(P) Best Chevrolet #2 Hingham-Union Street Freshman Field Fri, May 5/17 1:00 pm
(P) Best Chevrolet #2 Hingham Cronin Field Sun, May 7/17 2:00 pm
Best Chevrolet #2 10 vs. Hingham Police #7 2 Hingham Cronin Field Wed, May 10/17 5:45 pm
Nolan (3), Joffe (2), Shickel (1-Save)
Best Chevrolet #2 8 vs. South Shore Bank #8 12 Hingham Cronin Field Sat, May 13/17 3:00 pm
Mulkerrin (3), Flynn (2), Marwill (2)
Pyne Keohane Funeral Home #1 0 vs. Best Chevrolet #2 0 Hingham Cronin Field Mon, May 15/17 5:45 pm
(P) Best Chevrolet #2 Hingham-Union Street Freshman Field Thu, May 18/17 6:30 pm
Best Chevrolet #2 0 vs. Gilbert Trash #3 0 Hingham Cronin Field Fri, May 19/17 5:45 pm
Boston Podiatry #6 3 vs. Best Chevrolet #2 5 Hingham Cronin Field Sat, May 20/17 11:00 am
Best Chevy: Follen (3), Nolan (1), Barclay (1-Save). [Game winning RBI - Swett] Boston P: Kachel (1), Fortin (4)
Jack Diamond Law Office #4 2 vs. Best Chevrolet #2 7 Hingham Cronin Field Mon, May 22/17 5:45 pm
BC: Joffe (4), Regan (1 - Save)
Hingham Police #7 0 vs. Best Chevrolet #2 0 Hingham Cronin Field Fri, Jun 2/17 1:45 pm
Best Chevrolet #2 2 vs. South Shore Bank #8 15 Hingham Cronin Field Fri, Jun 2/17 5:45 pm
Make-up game for Sunday 5/28
Best Chevrolet #2 0 vs. Pyne Keohane Funeral Home #1 0 Hingham Cronin Field Sat, Jun 3/17 1:00 pm
Best Chevrolet #2 11 vs. Gilbert Trash #3 3 Hingham High School Thu, Jun 8/17 5:45 pm
Barclay 4 (Win) Shickel 1 (Save)
Hingham Police #7 1 vs. Best Chevrolet #2 7 Hingham Cronin Field Wed, Jun 14/17 1:45 pm
Chevy: Barclay (3), Joffe (4); Police: Tiani (6)
2017 Hingham Hull Babe Ruth Champions South Shore Bank
Congratulations to manager James Flynn and the players of South Shore Bank for winning the 2017 HH Babe Ruth Championship defeating Pyne Keohane and coach Becker's players and coaches who were a tough opponent. Thanks to all the players and coaches who contributed to a great season of baseball. Please return all shirts to your managers.

Copyright © 2011 Hingham-Hull Babe Ruth. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing